banner
IIMC

PGP - Contact Us

Prof. Subrata Mitra, Chairperson

Phone : +91 (33) 2467 8300-06 (Ext. 171)

Email : pgpchairman@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. B. B. Chakrabarti

Phone : +91 (33) 2467 8300-06 (Ext. 524)

Email : bbc@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Partha Ray

Phone : +91-33-2467 8300-04 (Ext. 758)

Email : pray@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Rajesh Bhattacharya

Phone : +91-33-2467 8300-04 (Ext. 783)

Email : rb@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Nisigandha Bhuyan

Phone : +91-33- 2467-8300 (Ext. 745)

Email : nisigandha@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Ramendra Singh

Phone : +91-33-2467 8300-06 (Ext. 737)

Email : ramendra@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Debashish Bhattacherjee

Phone : +91-33-2467-8300 (Ext. 159)

Email : debashish@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Peeyush Mehta

Phone : +91-33-24678300 (Ext. 738)

Email : pmehta@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Indranil Bose

Phone : +91-33-24678300 (Ext. 157)

Email : bose@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Anirvan Pant

Phone : +91-33-24678300-06 (Ext. 781)

Email : anirvan@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Abhishek Goel

Phone : +91-33-40643250 (Ext. 751)

Email : agoel@iimcal.ac.in

Amitava Bhaduri, SAO

Phone : +91 (33) 2467 8300-06 (Ext. 177)

Email : saopgp@iimcal.ac.in

ADMISSIONS OFFICE

Prof. Peeyush Mehta, Chairperson Admissions

Phone : +91-33-2467-8300 (Ext. 738)

Email : pgpadmissions@iimcal.ac.in

 

Ajay Kumar, Incharge

Phone : 2467-9178 (Direct) / 2438-0892 (Fax), +91-33-2467-8301/8302/8303/8304(Ext. 148)

Email : pgpadmissions@iimcal.ac.in

left
left
  • facebook
  • linkedin
  • twitter
  • youtube